Our Work

A Small Selection Of Some Of Our Clients

We Love Showcasing Our Work

Some Of The Websites We Have Built For Our Clients

Average of 5 from a total of 46 reviews

Here at Infinity3, we have been making websites for over 10 years. We take pride in not only providing a quality product for our clients but also staying by their side to help with any questions or support our clients need.

Below, you can see a small selection of our work in our portfolio.

Show more
U Drive Driver Training

U Drive Driver Training

  U Drive Driver Training Website: www.udrivedrivertraining.co.uk Client U Drive...
Read More
Show more
kim gibson school of motoring

Thumbs Up Driver Training

  Thumbs Up Driver Training Website: www.thumbsupdrivertraining.co.uk Client Kim Gibson...
Read More
Show more
jerry holmes driving school

Jerry Holmes Driving School

  Jerry Holmes Driving School Website: www.jerryholmesschoolofmotoring.co.uk Client Jerry Holmes...
Read More
Show more
spot on driving school

Spot On Driving

  Spot On Driving Website: www.spot-on-driving.co.uk Client Spot On Driving...
Read More
Show more
bentley school of motoring

Bentley School of Motoring

  Bentley School of Motoring   Website: www.bentleyschoolofmotoring.co.uk Client Bentley...
Read More
Show more
northern archery

Northern Archery

  Northern Archery Website: www.northernarchery.co.uk Client Northern Archery is a...
Read More
Show more
training wheelz

Training Wheelz

Training Wheelz Website: www.trainingwheelz.co.uk Client Training Wheelz are a professional...
Read More
Show more
nationwide caravans

Nationwide Caravans

  Nationwide Caravans Website: www.nationwidecaravans.co.uk Client Nationwide Caravans currently have...
Read More
Show more
adit

ADIT

  Association of Driving Instructor Trainers (ADIT) Website: www.ukadit.co.uk Client...
Read More
Show more
learn driving uk

Learn Driving UK

  Learn Driving UK Website: www.learndrivinguk.co.uk Client Learn Driving UK...
Read More
Show more
medrive-driving-school

MeDrive Driving School

  MeDrive Driving School Website: www.medrive.co.uk Client MeDrive have been...
Read More
Show more
apm-pmq

APM PMQ

  APM PMQ Website: www.apmpmq.com Client The APM PMQ website...
Read More
Show more
northwood-caravan-park

Northwood Caravan Park

  Northwood Caravan Park Website: www.northwoodcaravanpark.co.uk Client Northwood Caravan Park...
Read More
Show more
mystic-mansion

Mystic Mansion

  Mystic Mansion Gifts Website: www.mysticmansiongifts.co.uk Client Mystic Mansion are...
Read More
Show more
wptend

WP Tend

  WP Tend Website: www.wptend.com Client WP Tend is a...
Read More
Show more
nationwide-caravans

The Flying Horseshoe

  The Flying Horseshoe Website: www.nationwidecaravans.co.uk Client The Flying Horseshoe...
Read More
Show more
blenkinsopp-castle

Blenkinsopp Castle

  Blenkinsopp Castle Website: www.blenkinsoppcastle.co.uk Client Blenkinsopp Castle Home Park...
Read More
Show more
lgm-engineering

L.G.M Engineering

  L.G.M Engineering Website: www.lgmengineering.co.uk Client L.G.M Engineering are based...
Read More
Show more
pentonville-lodge

Pentonville Lodge

  Pentonville Lodge Website: www.pentonvillelodge.com Client Pentonville Lodge Stud is...
Read More
Show more
idr-medical

IDR Medical

  IDR Medical Website: www.idrmedical.com Client IDR Medical is an...
Read More
Show more
love-cheesecakes

Love Cheesecakes

  Love Cheesecakes Website: www.lovecheesecakes.co.uk Client Love Cheesecakes produce hand...
Read More
Show more
run-relax

Run & Relax

  Run & Relax Website: www.runninggirl.co.uk Client Sadie Mckeand is...
Read More
Show more
hilda-narrowboat-hire

Hilda Narrowboat Hire

  Hilda Narrowboat Hire Website: www.hildanarrowboathire.co.uk Client "Hilda" is a...
Read More
Show more
marine-fish-shops-uk

Marine Fish Shops UK

  Marine Fish Shops UK Website: www.marinefishshops.uk Client Marine Fish...
Read More
Show more
vestdeck

Vestdeck Limited

  Vestdeck Limited Website: www.vestdeck.com Client Vestdeck Limited are developing an...
Read More
Show more
1st-carnforth-scouts

1st Carnforth Scouts

  1st Carnforth Scouts Website: www.carnforthscouts.org.uk Client 1st Carnforth Scout...
Read More
Show more
poems-to-order

Poems to Order

  Poems to Order Website: www.poemstoorder.co.uk Client Poems to Order...
Read More
Show more
cnc-top-yokes

CNC Top Yokes

  CNC Top Yokes Website: www.topyokes.uk Client CNC Top Yokes...
Read More
Show more
ams-waterjet

AMS Waterjet

  AMS Waterjet Website: www.amswaterjet.co.uk Client AMS Waterjet is a...
Read More
Show more
penhale-society

Penhale Society

  Penhale Society Website: www.penhalesociety.co.uk Client The Penhale Society are...
Read More
Show more
murray-co

Murray & Co

  Murray & Co Website: www.murraycoaccountants.co.uk Client Murray & Co...
Read More
Show more
aquajet

Aquajet

  Aquajet Website: www.aquajet.co.uk Client Aquajet has been the UK...
Read More
Show more
join-purple-pig

Join The Purple Pig

  Join The Purple Pig Website: www.jointhepurplepig.co.uk Client The Utility...
Read More
Show more
ashleigh-wood

Ashleigh Wood

  Ashleigh Wood Website: www.ashleighwood.co.uk Client Ashleigh Wood is a...
Read More
Show more
port-haverigg-marina-village

Port Haverigg Marina Village

  Port Haverigg Marina Village Website: www.porthaverigg.co.uk Client The Port...
Read More
Show more
joe-greenland-son-roofing

Joe Greenland & Son Roofing

  Joe Greenland & Son Roofing Website: www.joegreenlandandsonroofing.com Client Joe...
Read More
Show more
greycourt-holidays

Grey Court Holidays

  Grey Court Holidays Website: www.greycourtholidays.co.uk Client The Parkside guest...
Read More
Show more
steep-smithy-music

Steep Smithy Music

  Steep Smithy Music Website: www.steepsmithy.com Client Steep Smithy Music...
Read More
Show more
pl-barton

P&L Barton Ltd

  P&L Barton Ltd Website: www.plbartonplanthire.co.uk Client P&L Barton Ltd...
Read More
Show more
lenslady

Lens Lady

  Lens Lady Website: www.lenslady.co.uk Client Lens Lady is a...
Read More
Show more
torrisholme-parish

Torrisholme Parish

  Torrisholme Parish Website: www.torrisholmeparish.co.uk Client The Church of the...
Read More
Show more
jo-mcnamara-florist

Jo McNamara Florist

  Jo McNamara Florist Website: www.jomcnamaraflorist.co.uk Client Jo McNamara is...
Read More
Show more
robin-axford

Robin Axford

  Robin Axford Website: www.robinaxford.com Client Robin Axford has worked...
Read More
Show more
mccarthy-caravan-parks

McCarthy Parks

  McCarthy Parks Website: www.mccarthyparks.co.uk Client McCarthy Caravan Parks are...
Read More
Show more
south-lakeland-caravans

South Lakeland Caravans

  South Lakeland Caravans Website: www.southlakelandcaravans.com Client South Lakeland Caravans...
Read More
Show more
md-hanafin

M.D. Hanafin & Sons

  M.D. Hanafin & Sons Website: www.mdhanafin.co.uk Client M.D. Hanafin...
Read More
Show more
new-england-caravan-park

New England Caravan Park

  New England Caravan Park Website: www.newenglandcaravanpark.co.uk Client The site...
Read More
Show more
complete-caravan-site-finder

Complete Caravan Site Finder

  Complete Caravan Site Finder Website: www.completecaravansitefinder.co.uk Client Complete Caravan...
Read More
Show more
love-carriage

Love & Carriage

  Love & Carriage Website: www.loveandcarriage.co.uk Client Love & Carriage...
Read More
Show more
easterbrook-farm

Easterbrook Farm

  Easterbrook Farm Website: www.easterbrookfarm.co.uk Client Easterbrook Farm are focused...
Read More
Show more
bridgwater-weather

Bridgwater Weather

  Bridgwater Weather Website: www.bridgwater-weather.co.uk Client The Bridgwater Weather website...
Read More
Show more
youngs-pest-control

Youngs Pest Control

  Youngs Pest Control Website: www.youngspestcontrol.co.uk Client Youngs Pest Control...
Read More
Show more
andy-law-pest-control

Andy Law Pest Control

  Andy Law Pest Control Website: www.andylawpestcontrol.co.uk Client Based in...
Read More
Show more
parallel-project-training

Parallel Project Training

  Parallel Project Training Website: www.projectaccelerator.co.uk Client Parallel Project Training...
Read More
Show more
fm-prefume-store

FM Perfume Store

  FM Perfume Store Website: www.fmperfumestore.co.uk Client FM Perfume Store...
Read More
Show more
evoke-pd

Evoke People Development

  Evoke People Development Website: www.evoke-pd.co.uk Client Evoke is an...
Read More
Show more
stiforp-profits

Stiforp Profits

  Stiforp Profits Website: www.stiforp-profits.com Client Stiforp is an automated,...
Read More
Show more
juicafe

Juicafe

  Juicafe Website: www.juicafe.co.uk Client Juicafe provide quality Coffees, Smoothies...
Read More
Show more
christ-church-carnforth

Christ Church Carnforth

  Christ Church Carnforth Website: www.christchurchcarnforth.co.uk Client Christ Church Carnforth...
Read More
Show more
project-accelerator

Project Accelerator

  Project Accelerator Website: www.projectaccelerator.co.uk Client Project Accelerator provides the...
Read More

Get Started By Calling Our Friendly Team Of Experts On 01539 303030, Schedule A Callback Or Send Us An Email To [email protected]

Fixed Pricing

We specialise in providing fixed price web design services that don't compromise on quality or service. We tailor our services to meet your specific requirements. There are no hidden fees or unexpected bills!

Charities & Non-profit Organisations

We are proud to offer a 20% discount to all charitable organisations on all of our website packages and services.

Expert Support

Our customer service team is here to help make sure that you get the most from your WordPress website. Our friendly team are here to answer any questions you might have regarding your website.

Care Plan Clients

Our Care Plan clients receive priority support 7 days a week for requests for advice, assistance and tasks.

WordPress Specialists

We specialise in WordPress & WooCommerce. Backed by many years of experience our team have a fantastic knowledge of WordPress and are on hand to help you get the most from your site.

WordPress Only Agency

We're an award-winning WordPress Agency and focus solely on building and supporting WordPress websites.

Send Us A Message

  • This form collects your name, email address, telephone number and details about the nature of your enquiry so that we can communicate with you and provide assistance. You can read about how we collect, store and use your information in our Privacy Policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.